8331 n Green Hills Rd, Kansas City, MO | (816) 290-6999 Make A Payment

Storage 1 KC

8331 N Green Hills Rd, Kansas City, MO 64151
Current Customers: 816.756.6000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful facility with awesome customer service!
Christine
October 26, 2021
I had been exploring storage unit options for quite awhile before finally discovering Storage 1 KC, and i immediately knew it was the right choice. From the initial conversations with Natalie through the sign up and move-in process over this past summer, everything has been perfect. The secured entry, well-lit interior, and temperature control help ensure a safe and comfortable environment. And the place is absolutely spotless! Kudos to the manager for caring about the clients and for her attention to all of the little details that make this place a stand-out above the others.
Reply from Manager on October 29, 2021
Christine, It is always nice to hear that our employees make it an exceptional storage experience for our tenants. We are delighted that you chose us to store your items. We do have a gem in Natalie.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars & Best place to store your Goods in kc mo
Ricardo Joseph
October 1, 2021
One word to describe STORAGE 1 KC The location is " SPECTACULAR". " 5 stars service from the staffs. The place is always clean from inside and out. Safe location, if you need of a storage unit in kc or near by kansas city mo, look no more call or visit STORAGE 1 KC. Just in case if you miss seeing it, STORAGE 1 KC is SPECTACULAR. Ricardo joseph costomer since 6 months ago
Reply from Manager on October 5, 2021
Ricardo, Thank you for noticing how we try to take care of our tenants. Each one gives us a reason to continue our steps in making Storage 1 KC the most "Spectacular" storage facility in the Northland.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Secure
Allison
August 14, 2021
Storage 1 KC has been a great place to keep our things while we were waiting for our new house to become available. Great customer service at the front desk! The facility is very clean and it was easy to get our things in and out. Would definitely use again.
Reply from Manager on August 14, 2021
Allison, we appreciate your business and your review of our Services here at Storage 1 KC. We hope your storing experience is just as good as you new home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure, well maintained property with excellent customer service!
Ian
May 5, 2021
Shopping for additional storage was intimidating at first but NAME made everything as pleasant as possible from setting up the walkthrough down to the finalizing of a spacious unit. Highly recommended!
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Ian, I try to make a easy and pleasant for all who inquire about storage. I go over all that is needed to rent, so everyone has the information they need to make a decision. I am glad you chose us to store with.- Natalie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Units, Great Prices, & Great Customer Service
Darin Thomas
April 26, 2021
I compared prices from other storage units close by, none could compare to the great quality units for the prices. On top of that customer service was my favorite. I would recommend Storage 1 KC to anyone.
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Darin, I try to stay competitive in our prices. We would love for you to recommend to your friends and co-workers. Don't forget we have a Referral program. They just need to tell us you referred them.- Natalie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Natalie is amazing! The unit is very spacious!
Jill ‘Jae’ Perry
March 21, 2021
Natalie made me feel so welcomed. She explained everything in detail and answered every question I had. I highly recommend Storage 1 KC on Barry Road and Green Hills. Natalie is truly amazing!
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Jill, I appreciate the kinds words and appreciate all my tenants, who entrust us with their personal items. - Natalie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility
Michael
January 12, 2021
Natalie was great to work with. She helped me figure out the size unit I needed and got me in and out quickly.
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Michael, I am glad your were able to find the right size for you. With just a few simple questions about what you are storing and then showing you the space makes it easy for me. Thanks for storing with us. - Natalie
Write a review