8331 n Green Hills Rd, Kansas City, MO | (816) 290-6999 Make A Payment

Storage 1 KC

8331 N Green Hills Rd, Kansas City, MO 64151
Current Customers: 816.756.6000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Secure
Allison
August 14, 2021
Storage 1 KC has been a great place to keep our things while we were waiting for our new house to become available. Great customer service at the front desk! The facility is very clean and it was easy to get our things in and out. Would definitely use again.
Reply from Manager on August 14, 2021
Allison, we appreciate your business and your review of our Services here at Storage 1 KC. We hope your storing experience is just as good as you new home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure, well maintained property with excellent customer service!
Ian
May 5, 2021
Shopping for additional storage was intimidating at first but NAME made everything as pleasant as possible from setting up the walkthrough down to the finalizing of a spacious unit. Highly recommended!
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Ian, I try to make a easy and pleasant for all who inquire about storage. I go over all that is needed to rent, so everyone has the information they need to make a decision. I am glad you chose us to store with.- Natalie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Units, Great Prices, & Great Customer Service
Darin Thomas
April 26, 2021
I compared prices from other storage units close by, none could compare to the great quality units for the prices. On top of that customer service was my favorite. I would recommend Storage 1 KC to anyone.
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Darin, I try to stay competitive in our prices. We would love for you to recommend to your friends and co-workers. Don't forget we have a Referral program. They just need to tell us you referred them.- Natalie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Natalie is amazing! The unit is very spacious!
Jill ‘Jae’ Perry
March 21, 2021
Natalie made me feel so welcomed. She explained everything in detail and answered every question I had. I highly recommend Storage 1 KC on Barry Road and Green Hills. Natalie is truly amazing!
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Jill, I appreciate the kinds words and appreciate all my tenants, who entrust us with their personal items. - Natalie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean facility
Michael
January 12, 2021
Natalie was great to work with. She helped me figure out the size unit I needed and got me in and out quickly.
Reply from Manager on May 5, 2021
Michael, I am glad your were able to find the right size for you. With just a few simple questions about what you are storing and then showing you the space makes it easy for me. Thanks for storing with us. - Natalie
Write a review